New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for miss right

Male (56) looking for Female Shelley, England, United Kingdom

Looking for someone who can be my best friend, soul mate, lover and loved one. Love the great outdoors, cycling and lots of other things, will have a go at anything once.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
Idea of funDoing something that makes us both happy
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Internet, Theater, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and make some one else happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust, honesty, sense of humour and spontaneity.
On the first dateRomantic candle lit meal.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Cricket, Football

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking